Policy & Regulations

More Visa-Free Travel to India

As of April 1, 2017, Cyprus, Italy, Azerbaijan, Mali and Cameroon now have visa-free access to India, making Cyprus and Italy the ...

Top 10 Most Powerful Passports 2017

According to the Passport Index Global Passport Power Rank 2017, the top 10 most powerful passports in 2017 are as follows: Germany ...